Clear histroty feature for Group Chat

a “Clear histroty feature” is needed for Group Chat, currently we only have “exit chat”, which means we have to leave the group if want to delete the chat histoty, and re-join back the group again after delete, it’s quite inconvinent and unneccessary, pls dev consider to add “Clear histroty feature” for group chat. thanks.

or clear history in a period of time?